I have customers on Sage Drive V32.079 i want to add a customer on V32.1 but i am worried it will affect the customers already on sage drive
I have customers on Sage Drive V32.079 i want to add a customer on V32.1 but i am worried it will affect the customers already on sage drive
Hi Ann,
If you upgrade to v32.1, the latest version, that will force the clients to upgrade when you open their companies in the newer version.
If this helps, please click Verify Answer.
Andy,
Sage UKI
I agree but am reluctant to make customers upgrade when they do not want to as some have 5 users . It’s not something I am willing to do .
*Community Hub is the new name for Sage City