Deleting Data and starting from fresh

Hi, I'm looking at deleting all data from a desktop version of payroll and starting from fresh with another company. I've got all the necessary back ups in case I have to go back to the old company but want to know how I delete everything from one company and start a fresh company within Sage payroll. I am at present a one company licence holder. Many thanks and hope to hear something soon!

Parents Reply Children
No Data