Completing and Closing Work Ticket

I have started a new role and am processing work tickets. After completing a work ticket, it seems like it should automatically ask if you want to close it, but you have to go back and close it in the same manner as completing.  Is there a check box or something so it will automatically ask if you want to close the work ticket after completing it?  If I get interrupted, I sometimes forget whether I both completed and closed and have to go back and look at the work ticket history inquiry to see.

Parents Reply Children
No Data