I'm noticing that when I go back to certain takeoffs in estimating that the bid item's data will be deleted even after saving... why??
I go back to an estimate, expecting to see the final bid amount, but often it is lower than what I remember. When I go through the bid items, I notice that a few of them were deleted and no info or $ is there.